bike-parade.jpg
Make your reservation now for September! Lots of availability for the last few weeks of summer!

Les activités

2017 Events

Euchre tournament

Saturday, June 10 at 7:00 pm

details


Father's Day Breakfast

Sunday, June 18 at 8:00-9:30 am

details


Spaghetti Dinner FUNDRAISER

Saturday, June 24 at 5:00 pm

details


parade-DSC05244.jpg

Canada Day Celebrations

Saturday, July 1 at Starting at 9:30am

details


Seasonal Campers Wine & Cheese

Saturday, July 1 at 6:00 pm

details


Wine & Cheese Party (Seasonal Campers Only)

Saturday, July 1 at 6:00pm

details


Potluck

Sunday, July 2 at 5:00pm

details


Horseshoes

Saturday, July 8 at 12:30pm

details


Euchre

Saturday, July 8 at 7PM

details


Members Free Breakfast

Saturday, July 8 at 8:00-9:30 am

details


Bingo

Saturday, July 15 at 7:00pm

details


North Shore Darts Tournament

Saturday, July 15 at 1PM

details


Christmas in July

Saturday, July 22 at TBA - Please check back for updates

details


North Shore Yard Sale

Saturday, July 29 at 8:00am - 2:00pm

details


Dance - 50's & 60's

Saturday, July 29 at 9PM

details


Reptile Zoo, Glow Night, Fireworks

Saturday, August 5 at TBA - Please check back for updates

details


Summer Fun PotLuck

Sunday, August 6 at 5:00 pm

details


North Shore Horseshoe Tournament

Sunday, August 6 at 1:00 pm

details


Horseshoes

Saturday, August 12 at 12:30pm

details


Western Weekend

Saturday, August 12 at TBA - Please check back for updates

details


Ray Mellon Memorial Dart Tournament

Saturday, August 19 at 1PM

details


Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, August 26 at 8:00-9:30 am

details


Bingo

Saturday, August 26 at 7:00pm

details


Banquet & Dance

Saturday, September 2 at 5:00 pm

details


Horseshoes

Sunday, September 3 at 12:30pm

details


Potluck and Murder Mystery Night

Saturday, September 9 at 5PM

details


Friday Night Dart Tournament

Saturday, September 16 at 1PM

details


Bingo

Saturday, September 16 at 7:00pm

details


halloween.jpg

Halloween & Octoberfest

Saturday, September 23 at TBA - Please check back for updates

details


DSC00107.JPG

Brighton Speedway - North Shore Race Team

Saturday, September 30 at 1:00 pm

details

rv trailer cottage + make a reservation
Cliquez ici pour
Trouvez votre place!

Votre visite à North Shore RV Park ne sera surement pas votre dernière!

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

Carte des directions pour se rendre au North Shore RV-Park.

North Shore RV Park Ltd.

1675 County Road 64, Carrying Place, Ontario, Canada K0K 1L0
Phone: 1-613-475-2036

Logo