bike-parade.jpg
NO VACANCY FOR SEPTEMBER LONG WEEKEND. PLEASE NOTE, THE BRIGHTON SWING BRIDGE WILL NOT BE OPEN TO VEHICULAR TRAFFIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, USE EXIT 522.

Les activités

2018 Events

Planting Flowers *NEW*

Saturday, May 19 at 10am

details


Wine & Cheese Party & Dance

Saturday, May 19 at 6pm

details


Welcome back Potluck

Sunday, May 20 at 6pm

details


Learn to Bake *NEW*

Saturday, May 26 at 10am

details


Horse Shoes

Saturday, June 2 at 1pm

details


Progressive Euchre

Saturday, June 2 at 7pm

details


Golf Cart Show & Shine and BBQ *NEW*

Saturday, June 9 at 11am

details


Games Night with Munchies *NEW*

Saturday, June 9 at 7pm

details


Pie Eating Contest & Pie Throwing!

Saturday, June 16 at 1pm

details


Father's Day Breakfast

Sunday, June 17 at 8:30am

details


Members FREE Breakfast

Saturday, June 23 at 8:30am

details


Monte Carlo Night

Saturday, June 23 at 8pm

details


Scavenger Hunt *NEW*

Saturday, June 30 at 10am

details


Mr. North Shore Contest *NEW*

Saturday, June 30 at 2pm

details


Ice Cream Sundae's

Saturday, June 30 at 6:30-8pm

details


Red & White Dance (DJ)

Saturday, June 30 at 8:30pm

details


Bike & Golf Cart Parade

Sunday, July 1 at 9:30am

details


BBQ Lunch

Sunday, July 1 at 12pm

details


Horse Shoes

Sunday, July 1 at 2pm

details


Family Fishing Derby

Saturday, July 7 at 10am

details


Boat Building

Saturday, July 7 at 2pm

details


Family Movie Night

Saturday, July 7 at 7pm

details


North Shore Dart Tournament

Saturday, July 14 at 1pm

details


Adult Bingo

Saturday, July 14 at 8pm

details


Christmas in July

Saturday, July 21 at TBA

details


Egg in a Bag Breakfast

Saturday, July 28 at 8:30am

details


Progressive Euchre

Saturday, July 28 at 7pm

details


WESTERN WEEKEND!

Saturday, August 4 at 10am-Midnight

details


FIREWORKS

Sunday, August 5 at TBA

details


Ray Mellon Memorial Dart Tournament

Saturday, August 18 at 1pm

details


Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, August 25 at 8:30am

details


Horse Shoes

Saturday, August 25 at 1pm

details


Adult Bingo

Saturday, August 25 at 8pm

details


Banquet

Saturday, September 1 at 6pm

details


Dance (The Stagecoach Riders)

Saturday, September 1 at 8:30am

details


Kids Bingo (back2school theme)

Sunday, September 2 at 1pm

details


Potluck

Sunday, September 2 at 6pm

details


Paint Day *NEW*

Saturday, September 8 at 10am/1pm

details


Friday Night Dart Tournament

Saturday, September 15 at 1pm

details


Committee Elections

Saturday, September 22 at 10am

details


Octoberfest/Halloween

Saturday, September 22 at TBA

details


NORTH SHORE RACE DAY

Sunday, September 30 at 12pm

details

rv trailer cottage + make a reservation
Cliquez ici pour
Trouvez votre place!

Votre visite à North Shore RV Park ne sera surement pas votre dernière!

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

Carte des directions pour se rendre au North Shore RV-Park.

North Shore RV Park Ltd.

1675 County Road 64, Carrying Place, Ontario, Canada K0K 1L0
Phone: 1-613-475-2036

Logo